Japanese Prints


I promised my mom that I would post scans of the prints I picked up in Brighton and here they are!

Japanese Print 1

Japanese Print 1

Japanese Print 2

Japanese Print 2

Japanese Print 3

Japanese Print 3

The scans came out a bit fuzzy so you don’t get the full impact of the details and color, but you should get a good idea.  I don’t really know a lot about them except that they were supposedly from a limited run of 200 that was done in the 1930s.  As to anything else, all I know is that I think they’re beautiful and I’m looking forward to one day hanging them in my home.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Art, Brighton and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Japanese Prints

  1. Cla says:

    These prints are great! Where about in Brighton did you buy them from?

Leave a Reply

