And the winner is….


Comment #6 as chosen by the Random Number Generator. Sloane! Congratulations and enjoy your Parisian postcards.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Giveaway. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to And the winner is….

  1. Bethy J says:

    How fitting – yay Sloane!:)

  2. POP says:

    Congratulations Sloane . . . at least you speak the language!

  3. redjim99 says:

    Hi There,

    I have thrown you into my list of versatile bloggers. To see what this means check out my post at:
    http://notyethere.wordpress.com/2012/01/23/the-versatile-blogger/

    Sorry this is a bit short, but there is so much to do.

    Jim

  4. Argh. So bummed I missed this! I collect postcards and hang my favorites in frames around the house. Hope you do another one in the future!

    By the way, did you figure out a solution to baking? Did you look into getting a crockpot? I was crocking this weekend and it reminded me of your baking dilemma :)

    -Kristen

Leave a Reply

