FYE


Here’s a video of some guy in Edinburgh doing bike tricks all around the city.  It’s fun to watch because this guy does amazing things with a bike – and it features places that Scotty and I see on a regular basis.  I think my brother-in-law Jimmy will really enjoy it – and I hope you do too.  And, another cool thing, is that Scotty saw this guy riding his bike a couple days ago.  He was just basically jumping his bike over anything that was in his way!  Crazy.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to FYE

  1. Hilary says:

    Thanks for posting that video. That guy is amazing, or insane, depending on ones perspective! Jimmy and I enjoyed watching it.

    Speaking of bikes, Jimmy and Tom participated in their second road race on Tuesday. Tom got 3rd place and Jimmy got 10th out of a field of about 60 to 70 riders. Pretty fun to see!! Maybe they will race when you come and visit. Love you!!!

  2. Sloane says:

    Crazy! I would like him to put some more padding on….does that make me an old lady? Also, love the Band of Horses sound track….they have been possessing my CD player for a few months and I’m still totally into them!

  3. POP says:

    So glad you finally got Danny on your blog.
    I really enjoyed riding with him during last month’s visit. Yeah I know…..we rode at night. Didn’t want you to worry.

  4. Pingback: This made me miss Edinburgh | Paris at my doorstep

Leave a Reply

