Give-Away Winner!


So, I put the names in a hat!  Had Scotty pick one out and the winner is Chara Shopp – who happens to be an old friend from California who I haven’t seen in something like 14 years!  Crazy.  So Chara, send me an email with your address and you will be receiving the beautiful set of cards as well as a surprise from beautiful Paris.

I had a great time doing this give-away and will be posting more in the future, so keep your eyes out for them.  And thank you to all who shared their favorite 4th of July traditions.  I loved reading about them and they helped fill in the Independence Day celebration gap I’ve experienced the past two years 🙂

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Give-Away Winner!

  1. Karin says:

    For Scotty:

    I bet D.J. would’ve picked my name out of the hat 🙂

    Karin

  2. Chara Shopp says:

    Wow, thanks so much- what a fun suprise and blessing- it has been too long between in person visits! 🙂 Maybe I’ll head over and visit y’all in Scotland/Paris… Thank you again! I love beautiful stationary too!

    • Rebecca says:

      Your prize will be sent this weekend! I hope you enjoy it. You’re welcome in Scotland/Paris any time. We’d be happy to show you the ropes. 🙂

Leave a Reply

