Happy Birthday to my Wonderful Husband


Today Scotty turns 29!  I promise a full update on the events of the day tomorrow but we’re headed out to do some exploring and then to the U2 concert at the Stade de France.  Should be interesting.

Wedding - 03

Wedding - 12

Wedding - 06

Wedding - 14

I love all these pictures of Scotty because they each reveals aspects of his personality that I love and get to know more with each passing year.  I am blessed to be married to this man.  Happy birthday Love!

3684063986_2aed323f5b

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Happy Birthday to my Wonderful Husband

  1. Katie says:

    What a cutie! Happy birthday Scotty! Hope you guys have a great time with U2. Paris…U2…birthday…hot wife…could you ask for a better birthday sir?!

  2. Bethy J says:

    Happy Birthday Scotty!

  3. Leah Turchin says:

    Happy Birthday Scotty! I am sure it will be a great one! One that you will never forget! See you guys soon!
    Leah, Sean, and Aletheia

  4. Hilary says:

    Happy Birthday!! Not bad celebrating it in Paris. How did you pull off that one? I hope your day is as awesome as you! (That was beyond lame.) Love you!!!

  5. lizzabean says:

    Happy Birthday!

  6. POP says:

    Scotty,
    I called Edge…Bono…was busy and requested
    ‘Where the Streets…..’ for your birthday.
    He gauranteed it….have a great one!

  7. Rebecca says:

    You all are great! Scotty enjoyed your comments and wishes. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and post a message! You’re the best readers a girl could ask for! 🙂

  8. Bethy Manor says:

    Scotty,
    You are so loved by Dad, Marty and by your mom. I love these sweet pics of you and they go with so many warm, fond memories! We promise to celebrate your birthday in grand style when you and Becca get to the lake. All my love!

  9. Tatiana says:

    Happy belated Birthday Scotty,
    You are so cute, adorable and handsome in these pictures! I hope you had a fabulous time at the U2 concert!! I miss you!!

Leave a Reply

