Introducing…


6494_232310240397_857570397_7695304_7011375_n

Ashton James

8 lbs, 7 oz, 22 inches long

July 12, 2009

I’m already in love with this little guy!

3723154744_75d8fa0e84

And so happy for Hilary and Jimmy!  They were an amazing team – Jimmy such a support to Hilary throughout the entire labor. Hilary so brave.

Ashton and cousin Caleb

Ashton and cousin Caleb

Little Auntie Katie and Ashton

Little Auntie Katie and Ashton

Looking a little sleepy...

Looking a little sleepy...

Big Yaaaawwwnnnn

Big Yaaaawwwnnnn and a mowhawk!

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Introducing…

  1. Sloane says:

    He looks just like his daddy! Too cute, congrats to Hillary and Jimmy!

  2. Bethy J says:

    He’s beautiful! Thanks for posting pics! (Katie is so grown up too – I can’t believe it- such a beautiful young lady!)

  3. Sol says:

    I’m so obsessed with these pictures, I haven’t stopped looking at them all day! He’s the most adorable baby I’ve ever seen…I love the faux-hawk pictures!

  4. Ashli says:

    What an adorable baby! I’m so happy for your family!

  5. lizzabean says:

    Oh, I could just eat him with a spoon! What an adorable boy. I hope to see regular pictures! 🙂

  6. Leah Turchin says:

    He is just beautiful, and handsome of course, but what a precious baby. 🙂 He looks a lot older with all that great hair! We are so happy for you all!

  7. Aunt Cori says:

    How adorable is this little guy Ashton!! Thanks Becca for sharing these terrific first glimpses our precious grand-nephew. How great is our God and worthy to be praised! A beautiful addition to the family! Congrats Jimmy and Hilly!!

    • Rebecca says:

      Hey Aunt Cori, Great to see you listed in my comments section! We’re all so excited about little Ashton. I’m going out to Portland in August and can’t wait to meet the little guy. Wish I had time for a visit to see everyone in “Hunny Beach” – give my love to the family.

Leave a Reply

