Hello from Portland, OR


Me with four of my five siblings: Josh, Hilary (with baby Ashton), Solomon, and Tot.

Me with four of my five siblings: Josh, Hilary (with baby Ashton), Solomon, and Tot.

It’s been a whirlwind since Scotty and I arrived in the States almost two weeks ago!  I’m currently in Portland having a great time getting to know my little nephew.  He’s amazing.  And I’ve taken lots of pictures of the great times I’ve had with my family and will be posting those once I’m back in the UK.  I leave Thursday and will be meeting up with Scotty in Newark and we’ll be flying to Edinburgh together.  Can’t wait to get all caught up on blog entries for the past week.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Back in the States, Family. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Hello from Portland, OR

  1. derekryanbrown says:

    Say hello to my hometown for me.

  2. Julie says:

    What?!?! When did Tot grow up? You all look great!

  3. Sloane says:

    Possibly the cutest family ever! (aside from the Sloane’s of course) 🙂

  4. Katie says:

    Cute family photo!!! HELLO to Oregon!! Miss you…come back please

  5. allie says:

    Becca! We’ll be in Portland next Wednesday–will you still be there?

    • Rebecca says:

      Oh! I wish we could meet up. I’m back in Edinburgh but it would have been so fun to see you and meet Cate. Have a great trip! If you want some tips on great places to eat, let me know!

  6. Josh says:

    It was so good to see you Becca! This has got to be our best sibling picture since Europe 10 years ago (haha). My, how we have changed! And for the better! Love ya

  7. Greg H. says:

    Bec,
    It sure is great seeing you all together again! I sure look forward to seeing your new nephew soon as well as Hilly and Jimmy. Give my regards to Scott and God Bless,

    Cuz Greg

Leave a Reply

