Caramel Apple…


Thanks to my mom for emailing me the following photo of my sisters digging into a caramel apple.  So fun to get a photo in response to my request that someone eat a caramel apple for me!  Here’s my adorable little sisters:

Katie and Tot

Katie and Tot

I will be uploading pictures from our weekend later on today – it was perfect: gorgeous weather, good company, great sites to visit.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Family. Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Caramel Apple…

  1. Katie says:

    super cute…and yummy!! I want one of those 🙂

  2. Hilary says:

    Aww, so adorable. I want one too! (That is I want the girls to come visit me.) We have the best little sisters on the planet!

  3. POP says:

    How long we talkin’ here?
    😉

  4. Melanie says:

    Forget the caramel apple, I’m loving looking at those girls. They have gotten so grown up and beautiful. We miss you all!
    love,
    Melanie from Apple country

  5. Bethy Manor says:

    Katie and Tat have become so grown-up and beautiful!

  6. POP says:

    Yep, they’re keepers!

Leave a Reply

