Just getting back into the blogosphere!


I hope you all had a great Thanksgiving weekend!  Scotty and I celebrated with friends and then took a very quick trip to Oslo, Norway.  I have so much to get caught up on and am working away at uploading pictures, etc., from our Oslo trip but in the mean time here’s a few entries I’ve manage to post today:

Turkish Roasted Potatoes

Cooking Up a Storm

Thanksgiving

I also have pictures from yesterday, St. Andrew’s day here in Scotland.  Scotty and I took full advantage of the day and did all sorts of Scottish things!!  Pics and details to come soon…

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Edinburgh, Mini-break. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

