Sunny Sayulita


My family had a fabulous time in Sayulita and I can’t wait to write a bunch of entries about it.  In the midst of all the Christmas busy-ness I haven’t had time to process all my thoughts and memories, so I’m just going to give you a bit of a teaser:

View from the house, Casa Poloma

Amazing sunsets viewed from the roof of our casa

Great beaches...

More great beaches..

Drinks at Casa Amor

T and K sporting local-girl style

Cutest little family ever...

Stay tuned for more to come…and Merry Christmas!

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sunny Sayulita

  1. Uncle Chris says:

    No view could be that nice. Did you cut and
    paste a postcard? Glad you guys all had
    a great week in the tropics. UCB

  2. Katie says:

    what fun! I love the picture of your sister and family, cutest pic EVER! 🙂

Leave a Reply

