Edinburgh Color Series: Blue


I am having a great time with this series and hope you are enjoying it too!  I have a bunch of ideas for other series and would love to see any you’ve created.  Please share!  I think that series are a great way to look at your photos differently.  I know that shorting through mine and creating albums featuring a single color has helped me see areas that I want to improve and recognize angles that I like better than others.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Edinburgh Color Series, photography. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Edinburgh Color Series: Blue

  1. Bethy J says:

    …Oooo I love blue! My fave pic would have to be the Irises of course…must be a Kappa thing!

  2. Kelly R says:

    I love the picture series you are doing!! I loved the picture of the police on horseback.

    Thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. Josh says:

    MINI’S!!!!

Leave a Reply

