More Color


I’m still on a color kick.  It may have something to do with the snow storm last week and the following awful weather.  Today is bright and sunny, I’m happy to report, but I still find myself looking for spots of brightness.  While walking to our favorite grocery store, Waitrose, I noticed that one of the streets we walked down had a great collection of brightly painted doors.

Pretty great collection from a stretch of two blocks, huh?

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Edinburgh, Edinburgh Color Series. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to More Color

  1. audrey says:

    love the brightly painted doors! i have a collection of doors from brussels…there is something about doors that is so inviting, perhaps the point!

  2. POP says:

    Pretty classy neighborhood you moved up to!
    POP

Leave a Reply

