The apartment


OK folks, some of you have asked for photos but we thought a video tour would give you a better idea of our new digs. It’s a bit shaky so if you’re prone to motion sickness, I apologise. Unfortunately WordPress has decided to no longer allow free video uploads and the fee is $60.00 per year. As I rarely post video I figured I’d just upload this one to youtube. Here’s the link: Our Apartment.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to The apartment

  1. Karin says:

    Oooh, love the video blog! That’s a LOT of red. The staircase is super adorable. You have a lovely video voice. We need some Scotty commentary!

  2. Hilary says:

    Love your apartment! The orange lamp over the table is very cute. I am impressed with the furnishings, they seem very nice. Thank for the video, so great being able to picture you and Scotty there. Love you both!

  3. Graham Chernoff says:

    Loved the video! I was listening to a rather techno-y song while watching the video (http://r3.ca/0Ejr), so basically your house now has a sweet Euro-awesome soundtrack to go along with it!

Leave a Reply

