Sunset


This is the sunset I’m looking at out of our window right now. So soothing and peaceful after walking amongst the soldes crowds today. All for a couple of bowls and some groceries. Glad to be home.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Life in Edinburgh and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Sunset

  1. nichole says:

    Stunning! I am itching to get back so I can see this for myself. 😉 We’ll be there for two weeks in February.

  2. xandreverkes says:

    Oh my word…. I’m in love!!! 🙂 **

  3. marty says:

    lovely…i was wondering what your ‘new’ view looked like

  4. Hannah says:

    Beautiful! Aren’t sunsets the best?

  5. Dounia says:

    So simply beautiful…definitely missing Paris very much! I lived there for nearly 11 years until I moved to the States a little over a year ago for my husband’s job. Luckily my family is still there, so I have an extra good excuse to go as much as possible! Thanks for sharing your lovely photos 🙂

  6. It’s so beautiful! Especially with the Parisian rooftops in the foreground.

Leave a Reply

