Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted


Spotted in the Marais and even though I think we were supposed to take distorted pictures for this week’s theme, I felt that this represented a distorted idea of love.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Photo Project, Weekly Photo Challenge, WP Weekly Photo Challengs and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

11 Responses to Weekly Photo Challenge: Distorted

  1. cobbies69 says:

    Nice take and picture.. 😉

  2. Love your concept!!! 🙂 **

  3. Very interesting indeed…I get it – had to take a second look though ! 🙂

    • Rebecca says:

      It does sort of require a double-take! I was on my bike when I first saw it and couldn’t stop but then decided it was worth circling around and getting the shot.

  4. chickster says:

    I absolutely LOVE the graffiti in France, it’s so unique!

  5. Madman says:

    Wow: a black angel carring a Kalashnikov aiming at a red heart. No sharper contrasts than yours’… 🙂

Leave a Reply

