Incredible!


Well, I was hoping to have some time to catch up on blog posts as I still have some from my mom’s visit and haven’t even started on the Manor’s visit. But my professor decided to move our final exam up three days and so I need to study as he announced that it will begin tomorrow. Last week he said it would be on Friday…c’est normal en France. So, as I study for three finals that will take place over the next three days, I’ll have to leave you with some pictures of, yet another, amazing sunset over Paris.

Scotty snapped these pictures and I think they’re amazing!

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Life in Paris and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Incredible!

  1. Good luck with the finals!! :) **

  2. Becky says:

    Good grief…the second one looks like the apocalypse!

  3. Solomon says:

    Really beautiful photos Becca!

  4. zelmare says:

    Best of luck. Beautiful shots!

Leave a Reply

