Not going anywhere until this little one wakes up…wish I could reach my book. #heldcaptivebyasleepingbaby
#thismoment

View on Path

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Life in Paris. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to

  1. Lucy says:

    Dear Becca,
    I stumbled on to your blog when looking for travel blogs, and I wanted to let you know how much I’ve enjoyed reading your posts. I started parceling them out over my lunch at work and loved reading not just about your trips but also your opinions over the past few weeks! I’ve added a number of your recommended books to my wishlist and look forward to reading them. 🙂 I hope you’re settling in to being a mom (congrats!) and enjoying life. Best wishes! – Lucy

  2. melissa Carr says:

    How precious! Great pic! He looks so peaceful, Russ says he is such a focused little guy and so fun. Hope to see him someday and you. Miss you. Just saw the new Medieval Study Guide, looks awesome and totally interesting, good job, you always do amazing work. Hugs!
    Mel

Leave a Reply

