Sunset


After watching the World Cup finals on Sunday, we wandered home with some friends to enjoy cupcakes in celebration of Scotty’s 30th.  Emerging from the Cambridge Bar we encountered a gorgeous sunset.

Absolutely amazing!

Scotty on his birthday!

And then it was home for homemade chocolate souffle cupcakes with peppermint buttercream frosting.  MmmmMmmmm.

Scotty made quick work of the candles.

About Rebecca

Hi! After five years in Europe, I'm adjusting to life back in the US. I use this blog to record my adventures, post photos, organize recipes, and post about things that interest me.
This entry was posted in Edinburgh, Life in Edinburgh. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Sunset

  1. Bethy Manor says:

    The sunset looks gorgeous and the cupcakes look scrumptious! Scotty, I hope you know that Becca really loves you! Happy 30th again!

Leave a comment